City of Waukesha Department Information

Department

E-Mail

Phone

Address & Room No.

 Monday- Friday
Hours of Operation

Assessor's Office

assessors@ci.waukesha.wi.us

262.524.3510

201 Delafield Street (208)

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Attorney's Office

attorneys@ci.waukesha.wi.us

262.524.3520

201 Delafield Street (206)

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Building Inspection

commdev@ci.waukesha.wi.us

262.524.3530

201 Delafield Street (200)

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Cemetery

info@prairiehomecemetery.com

262.524.3540

605 S. Prairie Avenue

Click Here

City Administrator

ehenschel@ci.waukesha.wi.us

262.524.3700

201 Delafield Street (203)

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

City Garage

garage@ci.waukesha.wi.us

262.524.3600

130 Delafield Street

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Clerk/Treasurer

clerktreas@ci.waukesha.wi.us

262.524.3550

201 Delafield Street (104)

8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Community Development

commdev@ci.waukesha.wi.us

262.524.3750

201 Delafield Street (200)

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Finance

finance@ci.waukesha.wi.us

262.524.3560

201 Delafield Street (111)

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Engineering

DPW@ci.waukesha.wi.us

262.524.3600

130 Delafield Street

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Fire Department

fire@ci.waukesha.wi.us

262.524.3651

130 W. St. Paul Avenue

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Geographical Information System

GISCoord@ci.waukesha.wi.us

262.524.3600

130 Delafield Street

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Human Resources

hr@ci.waukesha.wi.us

262.524.3745

201 Delafield Street (205)

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Information Technology

infotech@ci.waukesha.wi.us

262.524.3565

201 Delafield Street (Basement)

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Library

refemail@waukesha.lib.wi.us

262.524.3680

321 Wisconsin Avenue

Click Here

Mayor

mayor@ci.waukesha.wi.us

262.524.3700

201 Delafield Street (203)

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Municipal Court

court@ci.waukesha.wi.us

262.524.3705

201 Delafield Street (201)

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Municipal Parking

parking@ci.waukesha.wi.us

262.524.3622

241South Street

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Parks, Recreation & Forestry

prf@ci.waukesha.wi.us

262.524.3737

1900 Aviation Drive

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Planning

commdev@ci.waukesha.wi.us

262.524.3750

201 Delafield Street (200)

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Police Department

police@ci.waukesha.wi.us

262.524.3831

1901 Delafield Street

Click Here

Public Works Deparment

DPW@ci.waukesha.wi.us

262.524.3600

130 Delafield Street

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Transit

transit@ci.waukesha.wi.us

262.524.3636

2311 Badger Drive

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Transit Center

transit@ci.waukesha.wi.us

262.524.3636

212 E. St. Paul Avenue

 Click Here

TV-25

tv@ci.waukesha.wi.us

262.524.3576

201 Delafield Street (105)

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Wastewater Treatment

wastewater@ci.waukesha.wi.us

262.524.3625

600 Sentry Drive

Click Here 

Water Utility

contactus@waukesha-water.com

262.521.5272

115 Delafield Street

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 Please check the Department home pages for more information on Hours of Operation