Police Department Contacts

Police Department Contacts

Contact Phone E-Mail
EMERGENCY 911  
NON-EMERGENCY POLICE NUMBER 262-524-3831  
Open Records 262-524-3808  
Accident Records 262-524-3802  
Parking Tickets 866-353-0470  
Front Desk 262-524-3770  
Overnight Parking Permits 262-524-3770  
Driveway Repair Parking Concerns (Call M-F 7:00 am to 5:00pm) 262-524-3770  
Bicycle Licensing 262-524-3770  
Crossing Guard Issues (Twin City Security) 414-328-0208  
Station Tours 262-524-3774  
Sex Offender Information 262-524-3769  
Waukesha County Jail 262-869-3354  
Waukesha County Mental Health Center 262-446-5070  
Department of Public Works 262-524-3615  
Waukesha County Communications Center 262-446-5070  
Chief of Police Russell Jack 262-524-3761 rjack@ci.waukesha.wi.us
Deputy Chief of Police Dennis Angle 262-524-3761 dangle@ci.waukesha.wi.us
Criminal Investigation Division Captain Ron Oremus 262-524-3765 roremus@ci.waukesha.wi.us
Special Services Division Captain Dan Baumann 262-524-3772 dbaumann@ci.waukesha.wi.us
Patrol Division Captain Kevin Kober 262-524-3778 kkober@ci.waukesha.wi.us
Patrol Day Shift 7am - 3pm Lieutenant James Hoffmann 262-524-3768 jhoffman@ci.waukesha.wi.us
Patrol Early Shift 3pm - 11pm Lieutenant Tom Wallschlaeger 262-524-3764 twallsch@ci.waukesha.wi.us
Patrol Late Shift 11pm - 7am Lieutenant Chad Pergande 262-524-3763 cpergand@ci.waukesha.wi.us
Criminal Investigative Division Lieutenant 8am - 4pm Tom Wagner 262-524-3767 twagner@ci.waukesha.wi.us
Criminal Investigation Division Lieutenant 3pm - 11pm Joseph Hendricks 262-524-3766 jhendric@ci.waukesha.wi.us
Criminal Investigation Division Sergeant 8am - 4pm Jerry Habanek 262-524-3769 ghabanek@ci.waukesha.wi.us

Criminal Investigation Division Sergeant 3pm - 11pm David Wanner

262-524-3916 dwanner@ci.waukesha.wi.us
Administration Fax Line 262-524-3914  
Detective Bureau Fax Line 262-524-3915  
Main/Record Section Fax Line 262-524-3897  
SRO Luke Hallmark - West High School 262-970-3935 lhallmark@waukesha.k12.wi.us
SRO Jason Fink - North High School 262-970-3535 jfink@waukesha.k12.wi.us
SRO Joe Strandlie - South High School 262-970-3735 jstrandl@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

Write to us:

Waukesha Police Department
1901 Delafield Street
Waukesha, WI 53188-3672

Telephone us:

262-524-3831

E-Mail us:

Email